Author Interview: Tawdra Kandle

Author Interview with Tawdra Kandle

unnamed~What are you currently working on?

I’m working on The Only One, the final book in The One Trilogy. It releases April 7th.

~Which of your characters is your Book Boyfriend? Why?

Oh, probably Rafe from The King Series, Undeniable and Unquenchable. He is a bad boy with a heart of gold. . a cutie with a broken heart.

~Do you plot out your story or write as it goes?

I write as I go. I have a general idea of the story, but I don’t have it plotted out in a detailed form.

~Do you work on 1 story at a time or multiples?

I usually write one at a time, but as I’m writing under a second name now, I do one per name.

~Favorite drink? Alcoholic or not.

I love martinis. And margaritas. And bellinis.

~Favorite sport/sports team?

Philadelphia Eagles and Phillies!

~What is your favorite TV show?

I’m still watching Grey’s Anatomy. . and yes, I still enjoy it!

~Do you take the “personality” quizzes, like on Buzzfeed/Facebook?

When I’m avoiding work, and if they have anything to do with Buffy or Friends, yes.

~What is your favorite holiday?

Easter. I’m a spring baby. . .I like the flowers and the renewal!

~Do you have any piercings/tattoos? If so where?

No tatts, piercings in ears and in navel.

~Do you like tattooed bad boys or sweet good guys?

In books, I tend more toward the bad boys! In real life, the sweet ones. Or one.

~What is one of your phobias?

Heights. I’m not good with the high places.

unnamed (1)

The First One http://tiny.cc/TFOAmazon

Stalker Links

Facebook

Posted on March 25, 2015, in Author Interview, Romance, Spotlight and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

